ON SALE / FREE Shipping / We Ship Same or Next Day ... Made in USA

REVO Party Barge Cooler | Greige Mist | Insulated Beverage Tub

Regular Price
$178.88
Sale Price
$178.88
Regular Price
$279.88
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
425 reviews

- +

REVO Party Barge Cooler | Greige Mist | Insulated Beverage Tub

Regular Price
$178.88
Sale Price
$178.88
Regular Price
$279.88
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
425 reviews

Greige Party Barge Cooler


If you host parties, you have probably had issues with ice buckets not being large enough, guests digging in your fridge or an outdoor cooler for beer, or having a metal drink tub condensate leaving a wet surface and floor.  REVO Party Barge is a Party Cooler that is made exactly like premium coolers with pressure injected foam insulation that allows ice to last longer and with no condensation mess.  It’s an All-In-One Bar Station that makes it easy for anyone to elegantly put on a spread.  With the inviting display, everything is visible and easily accessed without digging through ice.

This multi-use beverage tub is perfect for Home Entertaining (inside or outside) and Tailgating.  In Commercial Use, it's a great asset in bar services and it can also be a self-serve beverage station (ex: Mimosa bar, Bloody Mary bar, Wine bar, etc).

Benefits:

* 3 individually insulated compartments for variety of display.
* Complete bar station with condiment trays and using a compartment as a large ice bucket. 
* 44” length provides easy access.
* Available in multiple colors.
* Hand grips for easy mobility.
* They are also a floating cooler.

Specifications:

44” x 11” x 7.5”h  and  15 lbs.
Holds 39 bottles/cans or 19 bottles of wine

Includes: 

2 condiment trays and  aluminum ice scoop. 
(condiment trays are dishwasher safe - ice scoop is hand wash only)

Free Shipping (contiguous US) - Fast Shipping (ships same or next day)
Hawaii +$69 shipping
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 425 Reviews
5 ★
93% 
395
4 ★
4% 
17
3 ★
1% 
5
2 ★
0% 
2
1 ★
1% 
6
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
E
02/02/2024
Eleonore
United States United States

Works as promised!

Great item! We used it for my husband's army retirement party. It was a big shindig where we needed to serve every kind of drink imaginable. It held all of the drinks we needed and made for good presentation. It sure looks better than having travel coolers sitting out - or worse - the kitchen sink as cooler. It insulated well and allowed for quick clean up.

02/03/2024

REVO Coolers

Hi Eleonore, Great to hear that your Party Barge was a hit! Thank you for your husband's service for our country and for sharing your review. Cheers to many more great times enjoying your cooler and retirement!

M
02/02/2024
Mia SVG verified by SHOP
United States United States

Great cooler. It was a big hit at the party.

02/03/2024

REVO Coolers

Hi Mia, thank you so much for sharing! Cheers to many more great times with your Party Barge!

S
01/26/2024
Stephanie SVG verified by SHOP
United States United States

Excellent quality! Gave as a wedding gift!

01/27/2024

REVO Coolers

Thanks Stephanie, great gift that we are sure they will love! Cheers!

FS
01/24/2024
Faith S.
United States United States

Good Item

Holds lots of items and great presentation.

01/25/2024

REVO Coolers

Thanks for sharing Faith! Cheers to good times!

V
01/22/2024
Valeria SVG verified by SHOP
United States United States

Sent two and one went to the wrong address. The neighbors finally brought it over and Revo wouldn’t let me return it

01/25/2024

REVO Coolers

Hi Valeria, Thank you for your other review that says "works great and looks good on a buffet". Surprised to see this review since you purchased your 2 coolers 8 months ago. I see that one was shipped as a gift and one to yourself. You later identified that you put your next door neighbors address on your order by mistake on the one to you. You said the neighbor gave you the cooler a couple months later. By the time you asked us for a return, it was too far past our return window. It sounds like you are using and enjoying so we are glad it worked out for you. Cheers!